NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSION
Brandon KulkaPrincipalbkulka@htassumption.org105
Ron Pawlicki

Dean of Students

K-8th Gym/Computer

rpawlicki@htassumption.org115
Susan MartisSecretarysmartis@htassumption.org

101

Rosemary HildrethPreschoolrhildreth@htassumption.org

125

Kathleen NeversPreschoolknevers@htassumption.org121
Kim NatterKindergartenknatter@htassumption.org

122

Sarah Davis1st Gradesdavis@htassumption.org123
Laurie Sedlacek2nd Gradelsedlacek@htassumption.org124
Alison Clancy3rd Gradeaclancy@htassumption.org126
Angie Juarez4th Gradeajuarez@htassumption.org144
 

Mathematics (5th-8th)

​Religion 5th

 
Lynette Williamson

Science (5th-8th)

Religion 6th

lwilliamson@htassumption.org146
Laura McColl

Language Arts (5th-8th)

Religion 7th

lmccoll@htassumption.org147
Sr. Karel Schwartz

Social Studies (5th-8th)

Religion 8th

kschwartz@htassumption.org148
Nancy SasalaK-8th Art/Drama Clubnsasala@htassumption.org131
Brenda WatersK-8th Musicbwaters@htassumption.org 
Lisa FritschLibrarylfritsch@htassumption.org 
Sharon GrayMath/Reading Specialistsgray@htassumption.org112
LeAnna DiFetericiCounselorldifeterici@esclakeeriewest.org 
Sharon WilliamsCafeteria Supervisorswilliams@htassumption.org140
Kris FritschPreschool Aidesevenfritschs@embarqmail.com 
Matthew DowlingMaintenance  
Karen KingSchool Nurse 102

 

 

FACULTY AND STAFF