FACULTY AND STAFF


     NAME                         POSITION                     EMAIL ADDRESS                             EXTENSION

Matthew Daniels           Principal                         mdaniels@myhtschool.com                        105

Susan Martis                 Office Mgr.                       smartis@myhtschool.com                         101

Rosemary Hildreth        Preschool                         rhildreth@myhtschool.com                       125

Kathleen Nevers           Preschool                          knevers@myhtschool.com                        121          

Kim Natter                    Kindergarten                    knatter@myhtschool.com                          122


Sarah Davis                  Grade 1                             sdavis@myhtschool.com                           123

Laurie Sedlacek            Grade 2                             lsedlacek@myhtschool.com                      124
 
Alison Clancy               Grade 3                              aclancy@myhtschool.com                        126

Angela Juarez               Grade 4                              ajuarez@myhtschool.com                         144

Jane Nevers                   Religion                             jnevers@myhtschool.com                        115

Heidi Taviano                Mathematics (5-8)             htaviano@myhtschool.com                      145

Lynette Williamson       Science (5-8)                     lwilliamson@myhtschool.com                 146

Laura McColl                Language Arts (5-8)          bdunne@myhtschool.com                        147

Sr. Karel Schwartz        Social Studies (5-8)            kschwartz@myhtschool.com                   148

Nancy Sasala                 K – 8 Art/Drama Club       nsasala@myhtschool.com                        131


Deanna Cromly             Musical Performances       dcromly@myhtschool.com                 

Ron Pawlicki                 K – 8 Gym/Computer        rpawlicki@myhtschool.com                  115

Lisa Fritsch                    Library                               lfritsch@myhtschool.com                       

Sharon Gray                   Reading/Math Specialist   sgray@esclakeeriewest.org                     112

LeAnna DiFeterici         Counselor                          ldifeterici@esclakeeriewest.org              113

Katie Nejman                 Speech                               knejman@esclakeeriewest.org                113

Matthew Dowling          Maintenance                                                                                    141

Sharon Williams            Cafeteria Supervisor          swilliams@myhtschool.com                   140

Kris Fritsch                    Preschool Aid                    sevenfritschs@embarqmail.com

Karen King                    School Nurse                                                                                   102