NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSION
Ron PawlickiPrincipalrpawlicki@htassumption.org105
Susan MartisSecretarysmartis@htassumption.org

101

Elizabeth ZeilerPreschoolezeiler@htassumption.org

Preschool

Kathleen NeversPreschoolknevers@htassumption.org121
Kim NatterKindergartenknatter@htassumption.org

122

Judy Dowling1st Gradejdowling@htassumption.org123
Laurie Sedlacek2nd Gradelsedlacek@htassumption.org124
Alison Clancy3rd Gradeaclancy@htassumption.org126
Angie Juarez4th Gradeajuarez@htassumption.org144
Laurie RussellLanguage Arts (5th-8th)
Religion 5th/6th
lrussell@htassumption.org
147

Science (5th-8th)

Religion 7th


145
Lindsey Sawicki

Social Studies (5th-8th)

Religion 8th

lsawicki@htassumption.org148
Levi KellerMath (5th-8th)lkeller@htassumption.org

K-8th Art
131

Preschool-8th Music

 

John MowerPreschool-8th Gym
jmower@htassumption.org
Mike ThiemanK-8th Computermthieman@htassumption.org
Cindy RobertsLatin 7th-8thcroberts@htassumption.org

Math/Reading Specialist


112
Sunday GoodwinIntervention Specialistsgoodwin@htassumption.org
Grace KellySpeech Therapist


Counselor
 
Matthew DowlingMaintenance  
Karen KingSchool Nurse 102


‚ÄčFACULTY AND STAFF