NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXTENSION
Brandon KulkaPrincipalbkulka@htassumption.org105
Ron Pawlicki

Dean of Students

K-8th Gym/Computer

rpawlicki@htassumption.org115
Susan MartisSecretarysmartis@htassumption.org

101

Rosemary HildrethPreschoolrhildreth@htassumption.org

125

Kathleen NeversPreschoolknevers@htassumption.org121
Kim NatterKindergartenknatter@htassumption.org

122

Judy Dowling1st Gradejdowling@htassumption.org123
Laurie Sedlacek2nd Gradelsedlacek@htassumption.org124
Alison Clancy3rd Gradeaclancy@htassumption.org126
Angie Juarez4th Gradeajuarez@htassumption.org144
Troy Cummins

Mathematics (5th-8th)
Religion 5th

tcummins@htassumption.org

145

Laurie RussellLanguage Arts (5th-8th)
Religion 6th
lrussell@htassumption.org
147
Lynette Williamson

Science (5th-8th)

Religion 7th

lwilliamson@htassumption.org146
Sr. Karel Schwartz

Social Studies (5th-8th)

Religion 8th

kschwartz@htassumption.org148
Nancy SasalaK-8th Art/Drama Clubnsasala@htassumption.org131
Rebecca FallonK-8th Musicrfallon@htassumption.org

 

Kathy WilliamsLatin 7th-8thkwilliams@htassumption.org
Madonna MallotLibrary
 
Sharon GrayMath/Reading Specialistsgray@htassumption.org112
Sunday GoodwinIntervention Specialistsgoodwin@htassumption.org

Speech Therapist

LeAnna DiFetericiCounselorldifeterici@esclakeeriewest.org 
Matthew DowlingMaintenance  
Karen KingSchool Nurse 102


‚ÄčFACULTY AND STAFF